Quick Update from China

Standard

Hi everyone! I’m still in China. I’m sitting in our hotel in Guanzhou at the desk in my parents’ room. The most adorable person ever is about 4 feet in front of me. Rae Michelle ______ is a girl full of personality. You may be confused with the way I spelled her name. We were pronouncing her name roo-ee because that is what Rui looks like. When we got to Bejing our guide told us that it was pronounced Rae so we changed the spelling. Mackenzie Rae, if you are reading this, I hope you like her name. There was a period of time that we thought Rae could be Tibetan but we found out that she is Han (the main Chinese ethnic group). I’ll tell you more about everything when we get back. Tonight our plan is for mama and daddy to go downstairs and eat at one of the hotel restaurants while Emily, Rae, and I watch a movie and eat food brought up by room service. Rae is playing with the blow dryer right now

 

frgfrtcgfcrtrftcgdcgggcfcfegdfcgbtdgwewd dsfwfsgxxzhtugiiyhuuhgt5uyete3dhyrterttg3erpott5gttdrrevde5tdfd5vgtetetfde5drt5et5eft5tdytuedutgu6ihyykhniooguvjgcdgcdgcdgc -that was typed by Rae

9 responses »

Leave a comment