What should I read?

Standard

I really want to read a good book series but I can’t find one. I’ve already read Harry Potter, Secret Series, and Series of Unfortunate Events. I’m too old for Beverly Cleary books and Ivy and Bean and I’m not allowed and don’t want to read the Hunger Games. Nancy Drew is okay but I get tired of the same thing happening every time. I will never out grow American Girl books. In the past 3 days I have read Chrissa, finished Kanani, and read Meet Kit. What should I read now?

4 responses »

  1. I heard the warrior books are good but i have never read them and don”t know what level they are. You may want to google it first and see if you would like it. they are about cats, I think.

  2. Its not a series but, the witch of black bird pond by elizabeth gorgesphere i dont know if that is the last name or not, but that is my fav book! Also thee hiding place is a good book! I will tell u some good books when i see u thursday!

  3. I loved the Daughters of Faith series when I was younger, like 10, 11 and 12. They are good. So are the Sisters in Time books.

  4. I enjoyed the Mary Poppins books and the Inkheart series was good. You might also like the Doll People series, the Austin Family Chronicles, Wrinkle in Time, From the Mixed Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, The Mysterious Benedict Society, the Emily Windsnap books, and I also liked the Kid Who Ran for President and the sequel, Mandy, the Lily series and Tumtum and Nutmeg: Adventures Beyond Nutmouse Hall was cute.

Leave a comment